Aliens, Apocalypse and the Afterlife (Author of Tomorrow)

G - Self-directed Chapter Books


The Wilbur and Niso Smith Foundation and Worldreader are delighted to present the compilation of stories that have been shortlisted for the 2023 Author of Tomorrow Award. Stories from: Amber XinTi Wang, Saalih Deen, Abigail Lee, Luke Zhang, Rebekah Brown, Neta Sayar, Tianna Maidens, Justin Schwab, Sara Thompson, Ahana Kanchan